I can see the Save and Save As option getting disabled for Operator Login in Process History view, whereas Open option is still appearing even for operator login. How to disable the Open option even for operator. When Operator clicks Open option, he can able to access System files. Tried disabling drive access from gpedit, but After clicking OK for the message prompt stating User access is disabled, it automatically navigates to User folders "My Music", "My videos".
Hence My ultimate requirement is only to disable Open option for Operator login just similar to Save and Save as option.
Thanks in advance.
In reply to PRASHANT-MUTTEPAWAR: